Our Mission

"The fastest path to normality"

Our mission is to establish multiple test centers for competent implementation of SARS-CoV-2 testings under medical supervision. We are convinced to thereby make a major contribution to the population of Austria during the Corona pandemic. "The fastest path to normality" is our offer for our clients. No matter whether for individuals, companies, sports clubs or events. Our clients can receive a bit of normality and security in case of a negative result due to fast information about acute infectivity.

Our Team

What makes us your competent partner?

Our core team consists of doctors. A medically impeccable process of Covid-19 testings as well as of all required reports to the Ministry of Health are therefore guaranteed. Samples are only taken by qualified staff, which has been additionally trained by us beforehand. In addition, our team consists of talents in the financial sector, legal and IT industry. Therefore, we can also guarantee that all data is processed and securely submitted according to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

FasTest Med. Aufsicht - Dr. Roman C. Ostermann

Dr. med. univ. Roman C. Ostermann

Medical supervision and quality management

Dr. Ostermann is a medical specialist for trauma surgery, a qualified emergency doctor as well as a sports physician. To make a major contribution to society during the Corona pandemic, is a matter that is near to his heart. Next to the medical management of the competence center for sports and joint injuries – „Die Praxis“ – in Vienna, he is a senior physician at the II. orthopedic department of the specialized clinic for the musculoskeletal system at Herz Jesu Hospital Vienna. There he manages the acute care clinic for sports and joint injuries. He learnt his specialization in sport traumatology (care for sports injuries) i.a. at Columbia University in New York and at Carrell Clinic in Dallas, USA.

FasTest CMO - Dr. Alexander Thury

Dr. med. univ. Alexander Thury

CMO - Medical Strategy

Dr. Alexander Thury concerns himself since the beginning of the pandemic intensively with the Corona virus and different testing procedures. With his background as professional athlete he was looking for faster testing possibilities in order to make sport events in times of the pandemic possible again. Ultimately, he generated the idea for the foundation of FasTest.

FasTest CEO - Dr. Manuel Chytilek

Dr. med. univ. Manuel Chytilek

CEO - Managing Director, Communication

Dr. Manuel Chytilek studied medicine at the Medical University Vienna. Already during his studies, he gained experience as company founder and entrepreneur in the field of personal management and online commerce. "As both doctor and entrepreneur I see it as my obligation to search for ways in these special times in order to ease the life of Austrians. I am convinced that FasTest has ideal opportunities therefore."

FasTest CFO - B.A. Uras Aslan

Uras Aslan, B.A.

CFO - Head of Finance and Legal Affairs

CFO - Financial and Legislative Management

Uras Aslan, B.A. is a financial professional specialized in international finance. He worked as senior advisor with KPMG and thereafter joined the stock-exchange listed IT-service provider Atos in 2012, where he holds the position of Chief Financial Officer-Middle East at the moment.

FasTest CTO - B.Sc Florian Chytilek

Florian Chytilek, B.Sc.

CTO - Head of Information Technology and Innovation

CTO - Information Technology and Innovation Management

Florian Chytilek, B.Sc. studied business informatics at the University of Vienna and the Technical University of Vienna. In addition to his knowledge in the field of web services, machine learning and blockchains, he was able to gain experience in event management and as company founder in online commerce.

FasTest Management Assistant - Beatrice Wogritsch 

Beatrice Wogritsch

Management Assistance

FasTest Marketing - Viktoria Vivod

Viktoria Vivod

Marketing and CRM Manager

FasTest Standortmanager

Mathias Baldauf, Tanja Grünhagen,

Katharina Jarosch, Samet Sevik

Location Managers

Unsere Mission

"Der schnellste Weg zur Normalität"

Unsere Mission ist die Errichtung zahlreicher Test-Center zur kompetenten Durchführung von SARS-CoV-2 Testungen unter ärztlicher Leitung. Wir sind davon überzeugt damit einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Österreichische Bevölkerung während der Corona Pandemie zu leisten. "Der schnellste Weg zur Normalität" ist was wir unseren Kunden bieten möchten. Egal ob Privatperson, Unternehmen, Event oder Tourismus. Durch die schnelle Auskunft über akute Infektiosität können unsere Kunden bei einem negativem Ergebnis ein wenig Normalität und Sicherheit zurück erhalten.

Unser Team

Was macht uns zu Ihrem kompetenten Partner?

Unser Kernteam besteht aus Ärzten. Ein medizinisch einwandfreier Ablauf der Covid-19 Testungen sowie der notwendigen Meldungen an das Gesundheitsministerium sind daher garantiert. Abstriche werden nur von qualifiziertem Personal durchgeführt das zuvor zusätzlich von uns persönlich geschult wurde. Weiters besteht unser Team aus Talenten der Finanz-, Rechts- und IT-Branche. Wir garantierten somit auch, dass alle Daten gemäß der DSGVO verarbeitet und sicher übertragen werden.

Dr. med. univ. Roman C. Ostermann

Medizinische Aufsicht und Qualitätsmanagment

Dr. Ostermann ist Facharzt für Unfallchirurgie, diplomierter Notarzt, sowie Sportarzt. Während der Corona Pandemie einen wertvollen Beitrag für die Gesellschaft zu leisten ist für ihn eine Herzensangelegenheit. Neben der ärztlichen Leitung des  Kompetenzzentrums für Sport- und Gelenksverletzungen „ Die Praxis“ in Wien ist er als Oberarzt an der II. Orthopädischen Abteilung der Fachklinik für den Bewegungsapparat im

Herz Jesu Krankenhaus Wien tätig.

Dort leitet er die Akutambulanz für Sport- und Gelenksverletzungen. Das Fachgebiet der Sporttraumatologie (Behandlung von Sportverletzungen) erlernte er u. a. an der Columbia University in New York und an der Carrell Clinic in Dallas, USA.

Dr. med. univ. Alexander Thury

CMO - Medical Strategy

Dr. Alexander Thury beschäftigt sich seit Beginn der Pandemie intensiv mit dem Corona Virus und verschiedensten Testverfahren. Mit seinem Background als Profisportler suchte er nach rascheren Testmöglichkeiten um Sportveranstaltungen in Zeiten der Pandemie wieder zu ermöglichen und war schließlich der Ideengeber für die Gründung von FasTest.

Dr. med. univ. Manuel Chytilek

CEO - Geschäftsführer, Kommunikation

Dr. Manuel Chytilek hat sein Studium der Humanmedizin an der medizinischen Universität Wien abgeschlossen. Schon während des Studiums sammelte er Erfahrungen als Firmengründer und Unternehmer in den Bereichen Personalmanagement und Onlinehandel. "Als Arzt und Unternehmer empfinde ich es als meine Pflicht, in diesen besonderen Zeiten, nach Wegen zu suchen, um das Leben der ÖsterreicherInnen zu erleichtern. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass FasTest hierfür die optimalen Möglichkeiten bereitstellt."

Uras Aslan, B.A.

CFO - Leitung Finanzen und Rechtsangelegenheiten

Uras Aslan, B.A. ist ein Finanzprofi mit Schwerpunkt auf internationale Finanzen. Nach seiner Rolle als Senior Advisor bei KPMG wechselte er 2012 zu dem börsennotierten IT-Dienstleister Atos wo er momentan als Chief Financial Officer Middle East tätig ist.

Florian Chytilek, B.Sc.

CTO - Leitung Informationstechnologie und Innovation

Florian Chytilek, B.Sc. hat Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Universität Wien und der technischen Universität Wien studiert. Zusätzlich zu seinem Wissen im Bereich Webservices, Machine Learning und Blockchain hat er Berufserfahrung im Eventmanagement und als Unternehmensgründer im Onlinehandel sammeln können.

Beatrice Wogritsch 

Management Assistance

Viktoria Vivod

Marketing und CRM Manager

Mathias Baldauf, Tanja Grünhagen,

Katharina Jarosch, Samet Sevik

Standort Manager